Tillitsvalgte

J00-02Mail:Tlf:
Lagkontakt:Guro Samannsgurosamanns@mac.com40551809
Sosialkontakt:Monica Finnøynfinnoe@online.no95749635
J03-04Mail:Tlf:
Lagkontakt:Karianne J. Osmundsvåg karianne.johnsen@gmail.com 95922331
Sosialkontakt:Lene K. Vaagan lvaagan@gmail.com90108613
J05-06
Lagkontakt:Karianne J. Osmundsvågkarianne.johnsen@gmail.com 95922331
Sosialkontakt:Marianne B. Mjølhusmbmjolhus@gmail.com93063167
J07-09
Lagkontakt:Karianne J. Osmundsvågkarianne.johnsen@gmail.com 95922331
Sosialkontakt:Carla Chingacarla.chinga@ntnu.no98823937
G00-02:Mail:Tlf:
Lagkontakt:Geir Ove Kjesbugokjesbu@gmail.com90559404
Sosialkontakt:Steinar Bjørkesteinarbjorke@gmail.com91337538
G03:Mail:Tlf:
Lagkontakt:Ida M. Lunde idamlunde@gmail.com95261361
Sosialkontakt:Merete Nordbotnmerete@nordbotn.no97790906
G04:Mail:Tlf:
Lagkontakt:Bjørn Åge Bergsjordetbjorn.bergsjordet@gmail.com92228172
Sosialkontakt:Turid Schjølbergturid-sc@online.no91860224
G05-06:
Lagkontakt:Geir Schønberg geir.schonberg@gmail.com91172796
Sosialkontakt G06:Helga Valør Wisthelgava@hotmail.com90550187
Sosialkontakt G05:June Maria Grytvikjunemg78@gmail.com
G07-08:
Lagkontakt:Oddbjørn Devikodevik@gmail.com91248450
Sosialkontakt:Marianne Krabsethmariannekrab@hotmail.com41575517
Lagt til av

Lag en kommentar