Lagledere

LagNavnEpost 
SeniorPeder Winsnespeder.winsnes@trondheim.kommune.no
SeniorTor Inge Andersentingande@online.no
G19Jan Ole Flenstadjan.ole.flenstad@online.no2.div G 19
G19Torstein Petersentorstein.petersen@gmail.com3.div G 19
G16/15Berit Nyheimnyheim@mac.com
G14Roar Solhjemroar.solhjem@hemit.no
G2000Roar Bakkenroa-bak@online.no
G2001Tom Anders Thorstensentatho@statoil.com
G2002Lars Hagenlars.hagen@ntnu.no
G2003Børre Sivertsvollbjs@ntebb.no
G2004Elin Yli Dvergsdalelin_dverg@yahoo.no
G2005Kjell Ivar Kjølhamarkik@heimdal.no
G2006Christer Horgenc_horgen@hotmail.no
G2007Ronny Myrvollronnymy@gmail.com
J17Harald Spangensverresborgfotballj2000@gmail.com
J2003Lise Vikan Sandviksandviklise@gmail.com
J2004Lars Jørund Kolbylars_kolby@hotmail.com
J2005Gry Hege Svarliaunetghsvarliaunet@gmail.com
J2006Ove Ekliove.ekli@hent.no
Lagt til av

Lag en kommentar