Lagledere

LagNavnEpost 
SeniorPeder Winsnesdagligledersverresborgfotball@gmail.com
SeniorGeir Marjavaragbmj10@hotmail.com
SeniorTrond Rellingtrond.relling@ntebb.no
G19Roar Solhjemroar.solhjem@hemit.no
G19Torstein Petersentorstein.petersen@gmail.com
G16/15Håvard Johansenhaavaj@online.no
G14Stein Kristian Lereimlereim@gmail.com
G2005Michael K Jensenmkje@live.com
G2006Børre Sivertsvollbjs@ntebb.no
G2007Ronny Myrvollronnymy@gmail.com
G2007Niels Christian Nielsenn.c.nielsen@gmail.com
G2008Lene Repvik Storrøsverresborg.g08@gmail.com
G2009Anita Brokstadanitarisan@yahoo.no
G2010Frode Singstadfrode.singstad@gmail.com
Senior kvinnerTrond Rellingtrond.relling@ntebb.no
J19Per Tore Støenper-tore.stoen@trondheim.kommune.no
J15Lise Støverlise.stover@ramboll.no
J2004Erik Robøleerikrobole@gmail.com
J2005Ronny Myrvollronnymy@gmail.com
J2006Ove Ekliove.ekli@hent.no
J2008Yngve Syrtveityngve@syrtveit.no
J2009Anita Grøsetanita.groset@live.no
J2010Frode Singstadfrode.singstad@gmail.com
Lagt til av

Lag en kommentar