Kontakt lagene

Kontaktliste Gutter/Herrer 2017-2018

Lag (f.år)Lagleder(e)e-post/mobilTrener(e)e-post/mobil
H3Torbjørn Nordgårdtorbjorn.nordgard@gmail.com
976 54 276
Benjamin Bergebenjaminberge@me.com
905 35 389
Hilde Katrine LodgaardHilde.Lodgaard@veidekke.no
975 46 025
G00 (G18)Jomar Frengenjomar.frengen@gmail.com
412 11 793
Øyvind Trygge Moltubakkotmoltubakk@gmail.com
924 59 748
Trude Fredheimtrude.fredheim@gmail.com 911 46 612
Tone Karstensen (reserve)tone@nordicgroup.no
916 61 880
G01 (G16)Line Willumsen Solemwillmusa@hotmail.com
934 97 927
Melchior Husebømelchior@kolstad-handball.no
404 75 861
Øystein Bangsundoysteinbangsund@gmail.com
924 00 234
Tore Westrumtore.westrum@kjeldsberg.no
970 12 315
G02Janne Malvikjannemalvik@live.no
416 87 276
Alf Tore Nilsenatnilsen8@hotmail.com
901 345 98
Vibeke Nossumvnossum@gmail.com
951 54 182
G03Hilde Apnesethhilde.apneseth@ntnu.no
996 42 914
Trygve Leikvamtrygve-leikvam@live.no
452 04 041
Ragnhild Høyemrahoy1974.gmail.com
912 47 889
G04Elin Yli Dvergsdalelin_dverg@yahoo.no
932 61 138
Suzanna Zulijaniszulijani@gmail.com
915 55 595
Hege Fosslandhege.fossland@gmail.com
934 37 997
G05Gunnhild Holberg (midlertidig)Gunnhild.holberg@gmail.com
930 37 045
Tor Magnus HaldaasTor.magnus.haldaas@gmail.com
979 01 174
G06Tanja Stormotanja.stormo@hotmail.com
951 00 765
Snorre Gransnorregran@hotmail.com
936 48 729
Klas Storlerklas.storler@gmail.com
950 38 686
G07Gøril Karlsen Holthegorilho70@gmail.com
414 78 842
Kristin Worren Lereimkworren@gmail.com
951 17 908
G08Lena Seterneslenaset@gmail.com
47897581
Jan Tore Voldenjaffagutten@gmail.com
480 10 768
Christina Leirvik Hestadhestadchristina@gmail.com
476 16 121
Ellen Støenellenstoen@hotmail.com
934 85 488
Beate Dahletaeb@hotmail.com
920 23 933
G09Anne Marit Storleranne.marit.storler@norgeshus.no
906 56 591
Jeanette Jansbyjeanette_jansby@hotmail.com
957 99 887
G10Marit Hjelmenmarithjelmen@gmail.com

Kontaktliste Jenter/Damer 2017-2018

Lag (f.år)Lagleder(e)e-post/mobilTrener(e)e-post/mobil
D2/D3Hanne Grethe Engenrokiell@loqal.no
932 83 482
Pål Cappelenpal.cappelen@hotmail.no
414 88 494
D2/D3Catharina Melhuscatharina.melhus@engasjertbyra.noLasse Hansenlasse.hansen@tbrt.no
920 76 801
J18Henning Gjønvik Langletehenning@langlete.com
932 18 600
Morten Klungerbomorten.klungerbo@telia.no
926 44 888
J01Anne Irene Engeaiu@live.no
994 69 437
Monica Øvstetun Ibsenmon.ibsen@gmail.com
902 23 843
Monica Røstadmonica.rostad@ntnu.no
916 72 818
Martin Strøm RøsholdtMartin_rosholdt@hotmail.com
454 94 872
J02Hege Ertzaas Fosslandhege.fossland@gmail.com
934 39 997
Amund Eckhoff Gjeitnesamundgjeitnes@hotmail.com
954 11 048
Henning Gjønvik Langletehenning@langlete.com
932 18 600
Erle Haavelsrud Dahlerle.91@hotmail.com
976 19 751
J03Mari Vatn Takalamtmtakala@gmail.com
982 60 603
Ida Anette Aaserudida.aaserud@hotmail.com
930 05 360
Anniken Aasenajak-sy@online.no
415 00 050
J04Rannveig Tellemand Storengrannveig.t.storeng@ntnu.no
901 80 412
Tor Even SmevikTorEven@teknobygg.no
926 41 955
J05Hege Bjørkehegebjrke@gmail.com
957 95 140
Jorid Solemjorid.solem@entercard.com
908 51 488
Stian Tømmerdalstiantommerdal@gmail.com
990 02 535
Morten Jensenmorty.jensen@gmail.com
916 42 711
J06Vibecke Melhuusvibecke.melhuus@stfk.no
984 46 687
Anne Marit Storlerannemarit@norgeshus.no
906 56 591
Elin Ødegårdelin.odegard@trondheim.kommune.no
994 43 809
Helle Samdalhellesamdal@gmail.com
951 81 188
J07Henning Gjønvik Langletehenning@langlete.com
932 18 600
Line Bonsaksen Brolin line.brolin@getmail.no
J08Ingvild Aspaas Solhjemsolhjemingvild@gmail.com
924 69 369
Kjersti Krogkjerkro@hotmail.com,
988 67 974
Janny Helene Aasenjannyhelene@hotmail.com
416 24 824
Inger Kvisvikingerkvisvik@hotmail.com
930 87 046
J09Bjørnulf Ellingsenbjornulf.ellingsen@ntebb.no
993 59 890
Tonje Mandaltonje.mandal@gmail.com
924 94 233
J10Hanne Bjørnevåghbjornevaag@gmail.com
902 47 055
Lagt til av